Our Attorneys

Messer Strickler, Ltd., continually seeks ways to help clients move forward, to enter new ventures and achieve new goals, while bringing the best understanding of and protection against potential risk factors.  The partners, associates, and administrative staff of Messer Strickler, Ltd. form a close-knit and cohesive team to provide efficient legal support to businesses all across the country. We are a team of hard working and highly qualified individuals who work well together on behalf of the firm’s clients. Sharing of information and free exchange of ideas are standard operating procedure and embedded in our culture.

Joseph S. Messer

SHAREHOLDER

Phone: 312-334-3440
Fax: 312-334-3473
jmesser@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

Lauren Burnette Take 2.jpg

Lauren M. Burnette

Shareholder

Phone: 904-201-9120
Fax: 312-334-3473

 lburnette@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

STEPHANIE A. STRICKLER

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3465
Fax: 312-334-3473
sstrickler@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

 

 

Kelly Knepper-Stephens

Of Counsel

Phone: 619-618-6333
Fax: 312-334-3473
kstephens@messerstrickler.com

Location: San Diego

Nicole M. Strickler

SHAREHOLDER

Phone: 312-334-3442
Fax: 312-334-3473
nstrickler@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

 

 

Katherine Olson

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3444
Fax: 312-334-3473

kolson@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

 

 

Kevin S. Borozan

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3474
Fax: 312-334-3473
kborozan@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

 

 

Andrew Fullett

Associate

Phone: 312-506-0003
Fax: 312-334-3473
afullett@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago