The Messer Strickler Team

Messer Strickler, Ltd., continually seeks ways to help clients move forward, to enter new ventures and achieve new goals, while bringing the best understanding of and protection against potential risk factors.
The partners, associates, and administrative staff of Messer Strickler, Ltd. form a close-knit and cohesive team to provide efficient legal support to businesses all across the country. We are a team of hard working and highly qualified individuals who work well together on behalf of the firm’s clients. Sharing of information and free exchange of ideas are standard operating procedure and embedded in our culture.

 

Joseph S. Messer

Partner

Phone: 312-334-3440
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email: jmesser@messerstrickler.com

 

 

 

 

Nicole Strickler

Partner

Phone: 312-334-3442
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email: nstrickler@messerstrickler.com

 

 

 

 

Katherine M. Olson

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3444
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email: kolson@messerstrickler.com

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Strickler

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3465
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email: sstrickler@messerstrickler.com

 

 

 

 

Kevin S. Borozan

Associate

Phone: 312-334-3474
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email: kborozan@messerstrickler.com

Kelly Knepper-Stephens

OF COUNSEL ATTORNEY

Phone: 619-850-1030
Fax: 312-334-3473
Email:  kstephens@messerstrickler.com