Our Team

Messer Strickler, Ltd., continually seeks ways to help clients move forward, to enter new ventures and achieve new goals, while bringing the best understanding of and protection against potential risk factors.  The partners, associates, and administrative staff of Messer Strickler, Ltd. form a close-knit and cohesive team to provide efficient legal support to businesses all across the country. We are a team of hard working and highly qualified individuals who work well together on behalf of the firm’s clients. Sharing of information and free exchange of ideas are standard operating procedure and embedded in our culture.

 
 
 
 

Joseph S. Messer

SHAREHOLDER

Phone: 312-334-3440
Fax: 312-334-3473
jmesser@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

Lauren M. Burnette

Shareholder

Phone: 904-527-1172
Fax: 904-683-7353 lburnette@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

 

Stephanie A. Strickler

Senior Associate

Phone: 312-334-3465 Fax: 312-334-3473 sstrickler@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 
 
 
 
 

Nicole M. Strickler

SHAREHOLDER

Phone: 312-334-3442
Fax: 312-334-3473
nstrickler@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

Katherine M. Olson

Senior Associate

Phone: 312-334-3444 Fax: 312-334-3473 kolson@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 

Erin F. Heaney

Phone: 904-527-1172 Fax: 904-683-7353 eheaney@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

 
 

eRIkA M. SMITH

ASSOCIATE

Phone: 904-527-1172
Fax: 904-683-7353
esmith@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

 
 

JOHN M. Marees, II

ASSOCIATE

Phone: 904-527-1172
Fax: 904-683-7353
jmarees@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

 
 

NICOLE D. SAUNDERS

ASSOCIATE

Phone: 904-527-1172
Fax: 904-683-7353
nsaunders@messerstrickler.com

Location: Jacksonville

 
 

REMA ZOABI

ASSOCIATE

Phone: 312-334-3474
Fax: 312-334-3473
rzoabi@messerstrickler.com

Location: Chicago

 
BH_2.jpg
 

Berneta Holmes

Accounting &

office manager

Phone: 312-334-3452

Email Berneta

Location: Chicago

 
AC_2.jpg
 

Annie Christenson

Legal Assistant

Phone: 312-334-3470

Email Annie

Location: Chicago

 
JR_2.jpg
 

Jerilynn Ross

Legal Assistant

312-334-3475

Email Jerilynn

Location: Chicago

 
coming-soon-2579123_1280.jpg
 

Leah Minnucci

Legal assistant

904-527-1172

Email Leah

Location: Jacksonville